ICOS Belgium    

ICOS

Welcome to ICOS Belgium

Data

Carbon portal (CP)

The Carbon Portal is the user interface of ICOS, providing quality-controlled ICOS data and data products.

PI Contact

Ecosystem stations
Brasschaat Ivan Janssens (Ivan.Janssens@uantwerpen.be)
Dorinne Bernard Heinesch (Bernard.Heinesch@ulg.ac.be)
Lochristi Reinhart Ceulemans (Reinhart.Ceulemans@uantwerpen.be)
Lonzée Bernard Heinesch (Bernard.Heinesch@ulg.ac.be)
Maasmechelen Marilyn Roland (Marilyn.Roland@uantwerpen.be)
Vielsalm Caroline Vincke (Caroline.Vincke@uclouvain.be)
Ocean stations
RV Belgica Lieven Naudts (Lieven.Naudts@naturalsciences.be)
RV Simon Stevin Thanos Gkritzalis (Thanosg@vliz.be)
VLIZ Thornton Buoy Thanos Gkritzalis (Thanosg@vliz.be)
Atmospheric stations
Ile de La Réunion Martine De Mazière (Martine.DeMaziere@aeronomie.be)